Horror, First Person

Developer: Νύξ
Release: 2000

Home Screenshots Review Walkthrough Videos Saves

"Erevos refers to a secret underground organization of vampire hunters that dates from the Inquisition. The game consists of nine chapters comprising one day (night) in the life of the vampire and you may take the role of two possible characters: You can choose to be Eric Koplpot a lunatic recently escaped from a psychiatric clinic, whose vampiric origin is unknown even to him. Alternatively, you can play as Giannos Romar, a foreigner who exiled himself to a Japanese village, only to become a vampire and be run out of his adopted home. Their different histories have no bearing on the tale."

Βαθμολογία: 2/5